AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

FRIDAY

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Pride in Ourselves  CMA

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/93696026010

Password: unity

London

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific/1pm UK

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Just For Today  CMA

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/99640827729

Password: unity

London

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific/7pm UK

Legends In Your Living Room  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 576 092 996

Password: 146266

London

2:30pm eastern/1:30pm central/11:30am pacific

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Literature Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/900457664  

Meeting ID: 900457664

No password

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

LGBT Triangle Recovery AFG  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 319 754 676

Password: Area42

Durham, North Carolina

6:15pm eastern/5:15pm central/3:15pm pacific

Weekender  AA

Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  6790816367

No Password
Salem, MA

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Quarantine NA

Zoom: https://zoom.us/s/588527778

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT

En Español  CMA

*Spanish speaking/en Español 

Zoom Meeting ID: 71977171928

Password: NYCMA

New York
7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Primary Purpose Group  (AA)

Discussion 

Zoom ID: 217 764 5600

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2177645600 

No password

Columbia, SC

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Wake Up Call Orlando  AA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 328 0332 803

Password: 946946
Orlando
7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Crystal Clear Beginners  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 875 6649 9280

Password: 992264

New York

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Doylestown Gay Men's Discussion Group  AA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 980 771 2531
No Password
8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Nine to Five  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Lambda Study Group  AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/743216767

Santa Fe, NM

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific
 

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Open Meeting
Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310
No Password
Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85714913310

Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

LGBTQ+ & Friends Community  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 295 236 860

No password

Minneapolis

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

Topic

New York City

8pm eastern/7pm central/ 5pm pacific 

Dope Free Fridays  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas
8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Life After Crystal  CMA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  887 423 941
No Password

Denver

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Princeton LGBTQ+  AA
Virtual Online Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 834 689 3957
Passcode: legacy2020

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Garden State Variety  CMA
Zoom Meeting ID: 719 0456 0239
Passcode: Recovery20

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Dope Free Fridays  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Designs For Living  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 729 533 906

Passcode: DFLaaSob3r

San Diego

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

"LFK" Kink in Sobriety  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 573 499 709

Passcode: LFK2020

8000 W Sunset Blvd

Los Angeles

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

Friday Night LGBTQ+  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 885 020 635

Passcode: 228894

Seattle

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

Weeks End  NA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  255 722 8486

Password:  264907
San Diego
11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

Sober Kink Together  CMA
Zoom: 446 026 758

Password: soberkink
San Francisco

12:30am eastern/11:30pm central/9:30pm pacific