AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

MONDAY

Chelsea Mornings  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 566 005 268

No password

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender  (NA)

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/244028469?pwd=UTRXcnNISDVZenpHTFllcHB1bFV3dz09

London

1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

A Fresh Start  (CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 803 097 0864

Password: unity

London

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Queer Ideas of Fun  (All fellowships welcomed)

Open to womxn/trans/non-binary/gnc/gender fluid people and sex workers of the same identification

Zoom: https://meet.google.com/tot-hmic-fga

London

7pm London/2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

3pm eastern/2pm central/12pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

5:30pm eastern/4:30pm central/2:30pm pacific

Come As Your Are  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting:

Zoom Meeting ID: 437 565 787

No password

New Hampshire 

6pm

Live and Let Live North  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 556 298 802

Passcode: 859849

Hudson Valley, NY.

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Relapse Prevention  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 750 817 4090

New York

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Lesbian and Gay Friends of Lois  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 155 390 063

No password

New York City

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

Beginner's Panel - Younger crowd 

New York City

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/ 4:15pm pacific 

Rainbow Rocket Group  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 826 472 4936

Passcode: 2020

Huntsville, Alabama

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Alphabet Soup  (AA)

Big Book Study

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

No password

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Midtown on the Park (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver
9pm eastern/8pm central/7pm mountain/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

Air LGBTQ Group (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 898 661 3079

No password

Alabama

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

We are Family  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 216 293 147

Passcode: 130567

Berkley, California

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Radford Hall LGBTQ  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 907 232 8568

West Hollywood

Password: RPride

Los Angeles

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

1am eastern/12am central/10pm pacific