"GSM - ЛУЧШЕЕ ТРЕЗВОЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ ДЛЯ ВЫЗДОРОВЛЯЮЩИХ геев" - участник

КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ GSM - ЭТО ВСЕМИРНОЕ СОБРАНИЕ, НЕ ИМЕЮЩЕЕ ЭКВИВАЛЕНТА.

Мы предлагаем специально подобранные программы, такие как семинары и встречи, а также высококлассные мероприятия для развлечения, общения и лучших развлечений. Добавьте к этому фон Pride Weekend в Нью-Йорке, и у вас получится событие, которое вы всегда будете помнить. У нас даже есть большое субботнее вечернее мероприятие в Hard Rock Cafe Theater на Таймс-сквер!

 

Благодаря силе социальных сетей, сарафанному радио и энтузиастам-добровольцам GSM выросла и превратилась в сказочное событие, которым она является сегодня. Наши мероприятия привлекают сотни участников не только из США, но и со всего мира. От Бруклина до Бразилии у нас есть участники отовсюду. Они стекаются в Нью-Йорк, потому что GSM предлагает больше, чем традиционная конференция или сводка новостей, к которым вы, возможно, привыкли. Предлагаем полноценный трезвый отдых!  

 

Организаторы соблюдают все рекомендации по охране труда и технике безопасности, рекомендованные CDC и штатом Нью-Йорк. Поскольку это продолжает развиваться, мы будем предоставлять нашим участникам ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ.

 

Вы уже зарегистрировались и вам нужно ИЗМЕНИТЬ существующую регистрацию? Нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться сейчас», затем нажмите «УЖЕ ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАНО» и следуйте инструкциям. (с мобильного устройства: нажмите «Еще». Затем «Домой». Затем «Уже зарегистрированы?».)

 

  

  

В 2022 году мы приглашаем вас и ваших друзей присоединиться к празднованию. Мы приглашаем вас

 

РОК-Н-РОЛЛ

GSM 2022

 

23-26 июня 2022 г.   

 

ПРОСТАЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Ваша регистрация за 225 долларов включает в себя все четыре дня конференций и мероприятий, таких как «Танец на реке», с фейерверком, общением на крыше, специальными развлечениями, парадом гордости и, самое главное, впечатляющими встречами и всеми 12 новаторскими семинарами. .  

Возвратов нет. Не успеваете или передумали? Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать о доступных вариантах.

Для получения информации о стипендиях нажмите здесь .

Если у вас возникли проблемы с регистрацией, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами .  

 

НЕПРЕВЗОЙДЕННАЯ ПРОГРАММА

Председатели комитетов заняты планированием и проведением очередных прекрасных выходных.  В GSM наши мастерские на самом деле являются мастерскими. От классики, такой как GSM Sex Workshop, до революционной беседы с одним из лучших друзей Опры, у нас есть ассортимент из 12 уникальных и инновационных семинаров, в которых вы можете принять участие. Ночью все собираются вместе для наших захватывающих встреч с большими спикерами. После «Большой встречи» в субботу вечером держитесь за свои места для нашего специально приглашенного артиста. Хедлайнерами предыдущих конференций были Бьянка Дель Рио, Сандра Бернхард и Маргарет Чо. Вам это понравится.

 

РАДОСТЬ ЖИЗНИ

Каждое утро вам будут предложены оздоровительные и оздоровительные мероприятия, такие как групповой забег по Центральному парку и йога на крыше. Каждую ночь планируется что-то веселое. Rooftop Social начинается на выходных и является отличным способом растопить лед и познакомиться с друзьями. Ваш GSM  2022  регистрация включает участие в праздновании прайда в воскресенье прайда. На The Pride Celebration все представители ЛГБТ-сообщества приглашаются принять участие в уникальном моменте в жизни, приняв участие в крупнейшем в мире параде гордости. Лучшая часть Gay & Sober's Pride Celebration — «Танец на реке» — энергичная танцевальная вечеринка с фейерверком и ди-джеем мирового класса. Это опыт гордости, который нельзя пропустить.  

 

ХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫЙ ОТЕЛЬ В САМОМ ЦЕНТРЕ ТАЙМС-СКВЕР

Westin Times Square — это высококлассный конференц-отель с огромными номерами, бесчисленными удобствами, фитнес-центром и, хотя он расположен на оживленной Таймс-сквер... оказавшись внутри, он по-прежнему может предложить спокойное убежище. Для участников GSM действует скидка на номер в размере 289 долларов США.   После регистрации на конференцию вам будет отправлена ссылка для бронирования номера в отеле. Вам нужен сосед по комнате в The Westin? НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ . Вам необходимо забронировать номер до 1 июня.

 

Ваше путешествие в Нью-Йорк не заставит вас проводить каждую минуту в отеле; GSM — это не такая конференция или сводка новостей. Каждый вечер конференции мы отправляем вас в приключение, чтобы познакомиться с лучшими районами Нью-Йорка. В 2022 году несколько наших семинаров будут проходить на территории отеля. А ночью мы отправимся на наши ночные большие встречи и мероприятия по городу.  

 

Мы даже позаботились о том, чтобы найти «лучшие рестораны Нью-Йорка», которые находятся поблизости, доступны по цене и удобны для всех наших мероприятий, мест проведения мероприятий и отелей. В прошлом году многие из наших участников с удовольствием исследовали окрестности, чтобы пообедать с друзьями . Мы призываем вас повеселиться - сделайте несколько селфи и получайте удовольствие. Приключения в трезвости!  

 

НАШИ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА ПЕРЕД ВАС

Наша цель, чтобы вы провели незабываемые выходные.  GSM  2022  поможет вам создать более прочную основу для вашего выздоровления. Вы будете общаться с другими товарищами так, как никогда не считали возможным, и будете развивать такие отношения и воспоминания, которые выдержат испытание временем.  

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom

Traditional King Room Sleeps up to 2 people. *$289 per night Plus taxes *Based on availability. No deposit required to book your room.

press to zoom

Free weights, strength training, and cardio equipment. 24 hours a day

press to zoom

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom
1/6
IMG_0507.jpg
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/4

"GSM IS THE BEST SOBER EVENT FOR GAY MEN IN RECOVERY" - participant

THE GSM CONFERENCE EXPERIENCE IS A GLOBAL GATHERING - WITH NO EQUIVALENT.

We offer specially curated programming like workshops and meetings, and the highly-produced events for fun, fellowship and top entertainment. Add to that the backdrop of Pride Weekend in New York City and you have the makings of an event that you’ll always remember. We are even having the big Saturday night event at Hard Rock Cafe Theater in Times Square!

 

Thanks to the power of social media, word of mouth, and enthusiastic volunteers, GSM has grown and evolved into the fabulous event that it is today. Our events attract hundreds of fellows from not only all across the United States but from all over the world. From Brooklyn to Brazil, we have participants from everywhere. They flock to New York City because GSM offers more than the traditional conference or roundup experience that you may be used to. We offer a complete sober vacation! 

 

The organizers are complying with all health and safety guidelines as recommended by the CDC and the State of New York. As this continues to evolve, we will provide our participants with UPDATES.

 

Did you already register and you need to MODIFY your existing registration? Click the Register Now button and than click "ALREADY REGISTERED" and follow the steps. (from a mobile device: click "More". Then "Home". Then "Already Registered?".)

 

   

  

In 2022, We invite you and your friends to join in the celebration. We invite you to

 

ROCK N' ROLL

GSM 2022

 

June 23rd - 26th, 2022  

 

EASY REGISTRATION

Your $225 registration includes all four days of conference events and activities such as The Dance on the River – complete with fireworks, the roof top social, special entertainment, the Pride Parade and most importantly -- awe inspiring meetings and all 12 ground-breaking workshops. 

There are no refunds. Can't make it or have you changed your mind? Please click here to learn about your options.

For information on scholarships, click here.

If you are having trouble registering, please contact us

 

A PROGRAM BEYOND COMPARE

The committee chairs are busy planning and curating another beautiful weekend.  At GSM, our workshops are actually workshops. From classics like the GSM Sex Workshop, to a game-changing talk with one of Oprah's best friends, we have an assortment of 12 unique and innovative workshops for you to partake in. At night, everyone comes together for our spectacular big speaker meetings. After The Big Meeting on Saturday night, hold on to your seats for our specially invited entertainer. Headliners from previous conferences have been Bianca Del Rio, Sandra Bernhard and Margaret Cho. You're going to love it.

 

THE JOY OF LIVING

Each morning you will be offered health & wellness activities like a group run through Central Park, and rooftop Yoga. Every night there is something fun planned. The Rooftop Social kicks off the weekend and is a great way to break the ice and get to know your fellows. Your GSM 2022 registration includes participation in The Pride Celebration on Pride Sunday. At The Pride Celebration, everyone in the LGBTQ community is invited to participate in a once in a lifetime moment by marching in the world’s largest Pride Parade. The best part of Gay & Sober's Pride Celebration is The Dance on the River - a floating high-energy dance party with fireworks and a world class DJ. This is a Pride experience not to be missed.  

 

THE HOST HOTEL IN THE HEART OF TIMES SQUARE

The Westin Times Square is an upscale conference hotel that features oversized rooms, countless amenities, a fitness center, and though it’s situated in the excitement of Times Square... once inside, it still manages to offer tranquil sanctuary. For GSM participants, there is a discounted room rate of $289.  Once you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your hotel room. Do you need a roommate at The Westin? CLICK HERE. You need to reserve your room by June 1st.

 

Your journey to New York won't leave you spending every moment on hotel property; GSM is not that kind of a conference or roundup. Each night of the conference, we will take you on an adventure to experience the best neighborhoods of New York City. For 2022, several of our workshops will be on hotel property. And at night, we will caravan to our nightly big meetings and events around the city.  

 

We've even taken extra care to find the "best of New York" restaurants that are nearby, affordable, and convenient to all of our activities, venues and hotel. Last year, many of our participants found fun exploring the neighborhood for fellowship eats. We encourage you to have some fun - take some selfies and enjoy yourselves. Have an adventure in sobriety! 

 

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU

Our goal is for you to have an unforgettable weekend. GSM 2022 will help you create a stronger foundation in your recovery. You will connect with other fellows in ways you never thought possible and will develop the kind of relationships and memories that will stand the test of time. 

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom

Traditional King Room Sleeps up to 2 people. *$289 per night Plus taxes *Based on availability. No deposit required to book your room.

press to zoom

Free weights, strength training, and cardio equipment. 24 hours a day

press to zoom

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom
1/6
IMG_0507.jpg
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/4