"GSM EST LE MEILLEUR ÉVÉNEMENT SOBRE POUR LES HOMMES GAYS EN RÉCUPÉRATION" - participant

L'EXPÉRIENCE DE LA CONFÉRENCE GSM EST UN RASSEMBLEMENT MONDIAL - SANS ÉQUIVALENT.

Nous offrons une programmation spécialement organisée comme des ateliers et des réunions, ainsi que des événements hautement produits pour le plaisir, la camaraderie et le meilleur divertissement. Ajoutez à cela la toile de fond du Pride Weekend à New York et vous avez l'étoffe d'un événement dont vous vous souviendrez toujours. Nous organisons même le grand événement du samedi soir au Hard Rock Cafe Theatre de Times Square !

 

Grâce à la puissance des médias sociaux, du bouche à oreille et de bénévoles enthousiastes, le GSM a grandi et évolué pour devenir le fabuleux événement qu'il est aujourd'hui. Nos événements attirent des centaines de boursiers non seulement de partout aux États-Unis, mais du monde entier. De Brooklyn au Brésil, nous avons des participants de partout. Ils affluent à New York parce que le GSM offre plus que l'expérience traditionnelle de conférence ou de rassemblement à laquelle vous êtes peut-être habitué. Nous offrons des vacances sobres complètes!  

 

Les organisateurs se conforment à toutes les directives de santé et de sécurité recommandées par le CDC et l'État de New York. Au fur et à mesure que cela évolue, nous fournirons à nos participants des MISES À JOUR.

 

Vous êtes déjà inscrit et vous devez MODIFIER votre inscription existante ? Cliquez sur le bouton S'inscrire maintenant, puis cliquez sur « DÉJÀ INSCRIT » et suivez les étapes. (depuis un appareil mobile : cliquez sur "Plus". Puis "Accueil". Puis "Déjà enregistré ?".)

 

  

  

En 2022, Nous vous invitons, vous et vos amis, à vous joindre à la célébration. Nous vous invitons à

 

ROCK N ROLL

GSM 2022

 

23 au 26 juin 2022   

 

INSCRIPTION FACILE

Votre inscription de 225 $ comprend les quatre jours d'événements et d'activités de conférence tels que The Dance on the River - avec des feux d'artifice, la soirée sur le toit, des divertissements spéciaux, le défilé de la fierté et, plus important encore, des réunions impressionnantes et les 12 ateliers révolutionnaires .  

Il n'y a aucun remboursement. Vous ne pouvez pas venir ou vous avez changé d'avis ? Veuillez cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur vos options.

Pour plus d'informations sur les bourses, cliquez ici .

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour vous inscrire, veuillez nous contacter .  

 

UN PROGRAMME INCOMPARABLE

Les présidents de comité sont occupés à planifier et organiser un autre beau week-end.  Chez GSM, nos ateliers sont en réalité des ateliers. Des classiques comme le GSM Sex Workshop à une conversation révolutionnaire avec l'un des meilleurs amis d'Oprah, nous avons un assortiment de 12 ateliers uniques et innovants auxquels vous pouvez participer. La nuit, tout le monde se réunit pour nos spectaculaires grandes réunions de conférenciers. Après la grande réunion du samedi soir, gardez vos places pour notre artiste spécialement invité. Les têtes d'affiche des conférences précédentes ont été Bianca Del Rio, Sandra Bernhard et Margaret Cho. Vous allez adorer.

 

LA JOIE DE VIVRE

Chaque matin, des activités de santé et de bien-être vous seront proposées, comme une course de groupe dans Central Park et du yoga sur le toit. Chaque soir, quelque chose d'amusant est prévu. Le Rooftop Social démarre le week-end et est un excellent moyen de briser la glace et de faire connaissance avec vos amis. Votre GSM  2022  l'inscription comprend la participation à la célébration de la fierté le dimanche de la fierté. Lors de la célébration de la fierté, tous les membres de la communauté LGBTQ sont invités à participer à un moment unique en participant à la plus grande parade de la fierté au monde. La meilleure partie de Gay & Sober's Pride Celebration est The Dance on the River - une soirée dansante flottante à haute énergie avec des feux d'artifice et un DJ de classe mondiale. C'est une expérience Pride à ne pas manquer.  

 

L'HÔTEL HÔTE AU COEUR DE TIMES SQUARE

Le Westin Times Square est un hôtel de conférence haut de gamme qui propose des chambres surdimensionnées, d'innombrables équipements, un centre de remise en forme, et bien qu'il soit situé dans l'effervescence de Times Square... une fois à l'intérieur, il parvient toujours à offrir un sanctuaire tranquille. Pour les participants GSM, il y a un tarif de chambre réduit de 289 $.   Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit à la conférence, vous recevrez un lien pour réserver votre chambre d'hôtel. Avez-vous besoin d'un colocataire à The Westin? CLIQUEZ ICI . Vous devez réserver votre chambre avant le 1er juin.

 

Votre voyage à New York ne vous laissera pas passer chaque instant sur la propriété de l'hôtel ; Le GSM n'est pas ce genre de conférence ou de rafle. Chaque soir de la conférence, nous vous emmènerons dans une aventure pour découvrir les meilleurs quartiers de New York. Pour 2022, plusieurs de nos ateliers se dérouleront dans l'enceinte de l'hôtel. Et la nuit, nous nous rendrons en caravane à nos grandes réunions et événements nocturnes dans la ville.  

 

Nous avons même pris soin de trouver les "meilleurs restaurants de New York" à proximité, abordables et pratiques pour toutes nos activités, lieux et hôtel. L'année dernière, bon nombre de nos participants se sont amusés à explorer le quartier pour manger ensemble . Nous vous encourageons à vous amuser - prenez des selfies et amusez-vous. Vivez une aventure en toute sobriété !  

 

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT ENVERS VOUS

Notre objectif est que vous passiez un week-end inoubliable.  GSM  2022  vous aidera à créer une base plus solide pour votre rétablissement. Vous vous connecterez avec d'autres boursiers d'une manière que vous n'auriez jamais cru possible et développerez le genre de relations et de souvenirs qui résisteront à l'épreuve du temps.  

Free weights, strength training, and cardio equipment. 24 hours a day

press to zoom

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom

Traditional King Room Sleeps up to 2 people. *$289 per night Plus taxes *Based on availability. No deposit required to book your room.

press to zoom
1/6
IMG_0507.jpg
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/4

"GSM IS THE BEST SOBER EVENT FOR GAY MEN IN RECOVERY" - participant

THE GSM CONFERENCE EXPERIENCE IS A GLOBAL GATHERING - WITH NO EQUIVALENT.

We offer specially curated programming like workshops and meetings, and the highly-produced events for fun, fellowship and top entertainment. Add to that the backdrop of Pride Weekend in New York City and you have the makings of an event that you’ll always remember. We are even having the big Saturday night event at Hard Rock Cafe Theater in Times Square!

 

Thanks to the power of social media, word of mouth, and enthusiastic volunteers, GSM has grown and evolved into the fabulous event that it is today. Our events attract hundreds of fellows from not only all across the United States but from all over the world. From Brooklyn to Brazil, we have participants from everywhere. They flock to New York City because GSM offers more than the traditional conference or roundup experience that you may be used to. We offer a complete sober vacation! 

 

The organizers are complying with all health and safety guidelines as recommended by the CDC and the State of New York. As this continues to evolve, we will provide our participants with UPDATES.

 

Did you already register and you need to MODIFY your existing registration? Click the Register Now button and than click "ALREADY REGISTERED" and follow the steps. (from a mobile device: click "More". Then "Home". Then "Already Registered?".)

 

   

  

In 2022, We invite you and your friends to join in the celebration. We invite you to

 

ROCK N' ROLL

GSM 2022

 

June 23rd - 26th, 2022  

 

EASY REGISTRATION

Your $225 registration includes all four days of conference events and activities such as The Dance on the River – complete with fireworks, the roof top social, special entertainment, the Pride Parade and most importantly -- awe inspiring meetings and all 12 ground-breaking workshops. 

There are no refunds. Can't make it or have you changed your mind? Please click here to learn about your options.

For information on scholarships, click here.

If you are having trouble registering, please contact us

 

A PROGRAM BEYOND COMPARE

The committee chairs are busy planning and curating another beautiful weekend.  At GSM, our workshops are actually workshops. From classics like the GSM Sex Workshop, to a game-changing talk with one of Oprah's best friends, we have an assortment of 12 unique and innovative workshops for you to partake in. At night, everyone comes together for our spectacular big speaker meetings. After The Big Meeting on Saturday night, hold on to your seats for our specially invited entertainer. Headliners from previous conferences have been Bianca Del Rio, Sandra Bernhard and Margaret Cho. You're going to love it.

 

THE JOY OF LIVING

Each morning you will be offered health & wellness activities like a group run through Central Park, and rooftop Yoga. Every night there is something fun planned. The Rooftop Social kicks off the weekend and is a great way to break the ice and get to know your fellows. Your GSM 2022 registration includes participation in The Pride Celebration on Pride Sunday. At The Pride Celebration, everyone in the LGBTQ community is invited to participate in a once in a lifetime moment by marching in the world’s largest Pride Parade. The best part of Gay & Sober's Pride Celebration is The Dance on the River - a floating high-energy dance party with fireworks and a world class DJ. This is a Pride experience not to be missed.  

 

THE HOST HOTEL IN THE HEART OF TIMES SQUARE

The Westin Times Square is an upscale conference hotel that features oversized rooms, countless amenities, a fitness center, and though it’s situated in the excitement of Times Square... once inside, it still manages to offer tranquil sanctuary. For GSM participants, there is a discounted room rate of $289.  Once you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your hotel room. Do you need a roommate at The Westin? CLICK HERE. You need to reserve your room by June 1st.

 

Your journey to New York won't leave you spending every moment on hotel property; GSM is not that kind of a conference or roundup. Each night of the conference, we will take you on an adventure to experience the best neighborhoods of New York City. For 2022, several of our workshops will be on hotel property. And at night, we will caravan to our nightly big meetings and events around the city.  

 

We've even taken extra care to find the "best of New York" restaurants that are nearby, affordable, and convenient to all of our activities, venues and hotel. Last year, many of our participants found fun exploring the neighborhood for fellowship eats. We encourage you to have some fun - take some selfies and enjoy yourselves. Have an adventure in sobriety! 

 

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU

Our goal is for you to have an unforgettable weekend. GSM 2022 will help you create a stronger foundation in your recovery. You will connect with other fellows in ways you never thought possible and will develop the kind of relationships and memories that will stand the test of time. 

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom

Traditional King Room Sleeps up to 2 people. *$289 per night Plus taxes *Based on availability. No deposit required to book your room.

press to zoom

Free weights, strength training, and cardio equipment. 24 hours a day

press to zoom

After you register for the conference, you will be sent a link to book your discounted hotel room. The host hotel is the place to be on Pride Weekend! $289 per night. Get a roommate to share the costs.

press to zoom
1/6
IMG_0507.jpg
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/4