AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

SATURDAY

Gay Men in Recovery  AA

(for men only)

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/812948938

Zoom Meeting ID: 812 948 938

No password

London

10:30am London/5:30am eastern/4:30am central/2:30am pacific

Know Your Worth Transgender (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 497 2766 861

Passcode: FCf4bi

New York City

9am eastern/8am central/6am pacific

Saturday Beginners Group (AA)  

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom (Big Book) Meeting ID: 882 392 938

Zoom (Speaker) Meeting ID: 543 757 176

A busy, twenty-something group. 
10:30am/9:30am central/7:30am pacific

Open Hearts, Open Minds LGBT  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 838 1146 7467

No password

Chicago

11am eastern/10am central/8am pacific

Saturday Solutions (CMA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 898 0616 8865

Password: 194688

New York

11:15am eastern/10:15am central/8:15am pacific

Sober & Out Amsterdam  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 453 304 8751

Password: 316345

Amsterdam, Netherlands

11:15pm eastern/10:15pm central/8:15pm pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 566 005 268

No password

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Saturday Night Fear-less  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 594278844

Password: unity

London

1pm eastern/12pm central/10am pacific

Breakfast Club Gay Men's Group (AA)  

*men only

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 202 591 0786

Passcode: 123456
1pm/12pm central/10am pacific

Blue Door Beginners  (AA)

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/435006072

Zoom Meeting ID: 435 006 072

No password

Los Angeles

1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

 

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

3pm eastern/2pm central/12pm pacific

The Promises (CMA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 658 068 3145

Password: promises

New York

5pm eastern/4pm central/2pm pacific

Queer & Trans  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 217 027 690

No password

Philadelphia

5:30pm eastern/10am central/8am pacific

Follies  (AA)  

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 340738748

Password: 261905

New York

Lot's of older, long term sobriety. Good speakers.
6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Live and Let Live North  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 556 298 802

Passcode: 859849

Hudson Valley, NY.

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Saturday Night Zoom Stories  (AA)  

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 895 5517 2545

Password: 262465

Palm Beach

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

We Do Recover LGBTQIAAP   (NA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 242 124 2449

Passcode: 702181

El Paso, Texas

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/5:30pm mountain/4:30pm pacific 

TRANS Continental  (NA)

For Trans, NB, GNC fellows

Zoom Meeting ID: 823 8199 4921

Password: Heart

London

8pm London/3pm eastern/2pm central/12pm pacific

Courage to Change (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Alphabet Soup  (AA)

Beginner's Meeting

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

No password

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Grupo Arco Iris (en español)  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 322 438 3339

No password

San Diego

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Sex, Intimacy, and Relationships (CMA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 893 0169 5817

Password: 720015

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Chico, California (Sacramento area)

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots and Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 838 6224 9014

Passcode: 731998

Vancouver

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific 

Hollywood Squares  (AA) 

Meeting ID: 299 908 121

no password

Los Angeles

11:30pm eastern/10:30pm central/8:30pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

1am eastern/12am central/10pm pacific