AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

SUNDAY

Fitzroy Gay & Trans Men's Meeting  NA

*men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 678 981 989

No password

Melbourne, Australia

5:30pm AUS/3:30am ET/2:30am CT/12:30am PT

Rossetti LGBTQ Intimacy  AA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 842 6283 8530

Password: unity

Newcastle, UK

10:30am UK / 5:30am ET / 4:30am CT / 2:30am PT

Sex & Intimacy  CMA

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/98535615101

Password: unity

London

6am ET / 5am CT / 3am PT / 11am UK

Weekend Reflections  CMA

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/3562488096

Password: 12Promises

New York City

7:45am ET / 6:45am CT / 5:45 MT / 4:45am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Sober Zoomers  AA

Living Sober

Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Wake Up Call Orlando  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 328 0332 803

Password: 946946

Orlando

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

Courage to Change  AL-ANON

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 473 733 410

Password: 551488

Washington DC

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Sunday Solutions Meeting  AA

Zoom ID: 834 6109 2471

No Password

NYC

11am ET / 10am CT / 9 am MT / 8am PT

Sober & Out Amsterdam Gay/Bi Men's  AA

*men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 971 8645 6670

No password

Amsterdam

5:15pm AMST/11:15am ET/10:15am CT/8:15am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10 am MT / 9am PT

High Noon  AA
A very large meeting. A big mix of younger and older sobriety.

Zoom Meeting ID: 338 415 775

No password

New York City

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Chelsea: Just For Today Gay & Lesbian  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: https://zoom.us/j/3516029377?pwd=aXAzZWpMVkZzUC9yRWlWY2tta3NkZz09

Password: 161146

London

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10 am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG   AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 566 005 268

No password

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

Launch Zoom Meeting HERE.

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10 am MT / 9am pacific

QNoon   AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Link:  https://us04web.zoom.us/j/727201505?pwd=cEV3NHlNQWVQdGtqbDFIVHljT0NvZz09

Meeting ID:  727 201 505

Password:  312507

Carrboro, NC

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am pacific

Castro Sunday Morning Men's Stag Meeting  AA

Speaker-Discussion or Open-Discussion (alternate weeks)

Very large group with good recovery.

Zoom Meeting ID:  564 221 920

Password:  073428

San Francisco

12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

Outside the Lines  CMA

A Support Meeting for People of Color In Recovery.

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85996546941
Password: 00000

Zoom ID: 859 9654 6941

New York City

12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 9:30am PT

LGBTQ and Friends  AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  810 1561 6870

Password: Pride2021

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81015616870?pwd=TWxZK29vNytScnIrS3JRZjJFNjU4UT09

Santa Barbara, CA

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

Over the Rainbow  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 106 308 113

Password: 164952

Marin County (San Francisco area)

2:15pm ET / 1:15pm CT / 12:15pm MT / 11:15am PT

Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 794 360 2660

Password: 2i3w96

Denver

2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 12:30pm MT / 11:30am PT

Ah Ha!  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 591 568 6299

Password: 524553

Chicago

3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

Trans/Non-Binary/GNC  AL-ANON

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 9080 0848

Password: courage

Los Angeles 

4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

Women's Deeply Rooted  NA

*women only

Zoom Meeting ID: 868 2537 0461

No password

Boston

5pm ET / 4pm CT / 2pm PT

Midnite Group  AA

Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 9119447298

Meeting Link:  https://zoom.us/j/9119447298

No Password
5:15pm ET / 4:15pm CT / 2:15pm PT

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Sunday Serenity: A Meeting of Hope & Faith.

Zoom Meeting ID: 900457664

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/900457664

No Password

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

CMA Steps and Traditions  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 854 0898 8833

No password

New York

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT

Sunday West Side  AL-ANON

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 841 9387 8531

No password

New York City

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

It's 5 O'Clock Somewhere  AA

Zoom ID:  271 622 709

Password:  121212

Join by Phone:  1-669-900-6833

Fort Collins, CO

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Life Ring  (Smart/Secular)

Zoom Meeting ID:  87098143051

Password:  537066

Meeting Link:   https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87098143051?pwd=dkZyL09uU1RRZ1hDS0JWSDQweVdGdz09

California

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

South Jersey Kaleidoscope Group  AA

Virtual Online Meeting:

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/9379290446

Meeting ID: 937 929 0446

Password: 331898

Laurel Springs, NJ

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Red Door Group  AA

Zoom ID:  578 058 3764

Password: Waverly

NYC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Quarantine NA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/s/588527778

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Women in Recovery  AA

(Women Only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 314 901 6054

Password: 856038

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific

Beginners Basics  CMA

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85047606331?pwd=OFoxTVNsYlRnd1NBZ3laaHJzVDlZUT09

Meeting ID: 850 4760 6331
Password: 891961

New York

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT


Rainbow Asheville  AA

Open Meeting
Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310
No Password
Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85714913310

Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Lambda Spiritual Sundays  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 183 015 738

Passcode: 017125

Oregon

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Ah Ha!  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 591 568 6299

Password: 524553

Chicago

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Alphabet Soup LGBTQ+  AA

Speaker Meeting

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Password 106901

New York City

8:15pm ET / 7:15pm CT / 5:15pm PT

Positives in Sobriety  AA

Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/443598817

Meeting ID: 443 598 817

Password/Passcode: 783884

West Hollywood

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Midtown on the Park  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Sex, Love, and Intimacy

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Friends of Marty  AA

For women who love women, regardless of identity.

Link to Join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83744645501?pwd=d0RMMTkwWi93dUtPb1QzMDl0b2JBQT09

Oakland, CA

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Chico, California (Sacramento area)

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Plummer Park Group AA  

Zoom Meeting ID: 867 7225 0722

Passcode: 343569

Los Angeles

11pm eastern/10pm central/ 8pm pacific