AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

THURSDAY

Chelsea Mornings  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Pride in Recovery  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 811 1715 2866

No password

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 566 005 268

No password

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

West End LGBT Newcomers  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 157134974

London

1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

Yes We Can  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 2171023314

Password: unity

London

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

3pm eastern/2pm central/12pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

5:30pm eastern/4:30pm central/2:30pm pacific

Gay Men's Round Robin Beginner's Meeting  (AL-ANON)

(Men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 824 5024 4461

Passcode: 765575

New York City

5:45pm eastern/4:45pm central/2:45pm pacific

Live and Let Live North  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 556 298 802

Passcode: 859849

Hudson Valley, NY.

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

En Español  (CMA) 

*Spanish speaking/en Español 

Zoom Meeting ID: 510 815 36 

Password: 000518

New York
6:45pm eastern/5:45pm central/3:45pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Pride in Recovery  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 845 7078 9136

Passcode: 62

Kansas City, MO. 

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Big Book Study  (CMA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 882 024 968

No password

New York
7:45pm eastern/6:45pm central/4:45pm pacific

Courage to Change (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Alphabet Soup  (AA)

Topic Meeting

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

No password

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

You are Not Alone  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 692 353 042

Password: 5Cities

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Speaker Meeting  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 824 1498 4608

Palm Springs

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Gay Men's Round Robin Beginner's Meeting  (AL-ANON)

(Men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 416 365 150

No password

San Francisco

10:15pm eastern/9:15pm central/7:15pm pacific

Easy Does It  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 732 580 169

No password

Hollywood, CA. 

10:15pm eastern/9:15pm central/7:15pm pacific

Big Book Meeting  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 884 9262 5582

Passcode: 150557

Los Angeles

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

1am eastern/12am central/10pm pacific