AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

WEDNESDAY

Soho Reflections  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 612420374

Password: unity

London

1pm London/8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Chelsea Mornings  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No Password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  (AA)

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach, FL

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 566 005 268

No Password

Atlanta, GA

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Queer 12 and 12  (AA)

Zooming Meeting ID: 209 111 6488

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2091116488

Password: queer12&12

Amsterdam, Netherlands

7:30pm CET/1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

No Password

Phoenix, AZ

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

There is a Solution  (CMA)

Zoom ID: 820 705 037

Password: unity

London

2:45pm eastern/1:45pm central/11:45am pacific

Solutions in Recovery  (CMA)

Zoom ID: 854 0768 0768
Password: NYCMA

New York

6:45pm eastern/5:45pm central/3:45pm pacific)

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

LifeRing (Secular Recovery) 

Zoom Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87923825989

Denver, CO

7pm eastern/6pm central/ 5pm mountain/ 4pm pacific 

Rainbow Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 837 6351 7668

Password: RRNA

Boston

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Lambda Group  (AA)  

Meeting ID: 201 760 735

No Password

New York
7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group (AA)

Speaker Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

New York City

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/ 4:15pm pacific 

Nine to Five (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Ways to Freedom LGBT  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting Link

Austin, Texas

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

No password

Phoenix

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Alphabet Soup  (AA)

As Bill Sees It

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

No password

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 851 2737 0213

Password:  william  

Philadelphia

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

A Safe Place at First Place  (AA)

Step Study, (Kink, Leather, Alt. Lifestyles) 

All are welcome.  

Online Virtual Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 835 007 31303

No password

San Francisco

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Know Your Worth Transgender (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 497 2766 861

Passcode: FCf4bi

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Queer + Trans  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 362 8214 302

Password: 120934

Vancouver

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

LGBTQ & Friends  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 958 544 771

Password: 56523

Los Angeles

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Wednesday Night Gay Men's Group  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 884 9869 3624

Passcode: 1234

Anaheim

10:30pm eastern/9:30pm central/ 7:30pm pacific

Miracles Meeting  (AA)  

Zoom: https://nyintergroup.zoom.us/j/95863500445

San Francisco

10:30pm eastern/ 9:30pm central/ 7:30pm pacific

Gay & Lesbian Fireside   (NA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 844 5469 2971

Passcode: 702181

San Jose

10:30 eastern/9:30pm central/7:30pm pacific

No B.S. Meeting  (AA)

Speaker & discussion

Zoom ID: 856 7025 2671
Passcode: 649931

Long Beach, CA

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

12am eastern/11pm central/9pm pacific