ПРЕДЛАГАЕМОЕ ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ ВСТРЕЧИ:


Объявление Генеральной конференции:

Здравствуйте. Меня зовут _______________.

У меня есть информация о конференции GSM в Нью-Йорке, а не на Pride Weekend в июне 2021 года. Есть 12 встреч Step, веселые мероприятия и инновационные семинары, а также удивительное Pride Sunday в параде и танцевальный круиз ночью. Приходи ко мне после встречи. Спасибо, что позволили мне быть полезным.

 

АКТУАЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ НА ОБЩИЕ ВОПРОСЫ:

* Это событие можно анонсировать везде, где объявляется The Big Apple Roundup.

Первые три дня конференции посвящены выздоравливающим геям.

В прайд-воскресенье приглашаются к участию все ЛГБТК-люди .

 

Gay & Sober, и это специальная конференция не связана с Big Apple Roundup

* Геи и трезвые мужчины - Конференция - это мероприятие, организованное в рамках программы «12 шагов».

* Как описано в развернутой форме 3-й Традиции АА и, как и на других встречах в Раундапах, основные встречи АА на конференции GSM, проводимые с сознанием группы, объявляют себя группой А. Существует отдельная седьмая традиция, и эта коллекция передана в Управление общего обслуживания А.А.

* Как описано в развернутой форме 3-й Традиции CMA и, как и собрания на других Roundups или Retreats, основные собрания CMA на конференции GSM по сознанию группы объявляют себя группой CMA. Существует отдельная седьмая традиция, и эта коллекция передана в дар Мировым службам CMA.

ОБ ЭТОМ МОЖНО ОБЪЯВИТЬ НА ВСТРЕЧАХ.

ДЛЯ БОЛЕЕ ПОДРОБНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ НА СТРАНИЦЕ МИССИИ

1. GSM предлагает встречи AA с приглашенными спикерами AA.

2. GSM также предлагает встречи CMA с приглашенными спикерами CMA.

3. Gay & Sober регулярно встречается и проводит одноименные встречи.

4. «Любые двое или трое, собравшиеся во имя трезвости, могут считать себя группой».

5. Коллекции 7th Tradition переданы в дар AA GSO и ​​CMA World соответственно.

6. Так же, как ЛГБТ-центр, Gay & Sober также является некоммерческой организацией 501c3, которая содействует и поддерживает 12-шаговую работу, встречи и общение. В отличие от ЛГБТ-центра, в Gay & Sober нет оплачиваемых должностей . Им управляют исключительно неоплачиваемые, увлеченные волонтеры.

SUGGESTED MEETING ANNOUNCEMENT:

Scholarship Announcement: 

Hello. 

We wanted to let newcomers know that scholarships are now open for the GSM Conference on Pride Weekend. The deadline to apply is December 17th. There are 12 Step meetings, fun activities, and for more info, come talk with me after the meeting or visit gayandsober.org/registration. 

Thanks for letting me be of service.


General Conference Announcement: 

Hello. 

I have information about the GSM Conference during Pride Weekend in New York this coming June. There are 12 Step meetings, fun activities and workshops and an amazing Pride Sunday in the parade and a dance cruise at night. Come talk with me after the meeting. We also have scholarships for newcomers. Thanks for letting me be of service. 

RELEVANT INFORMATION TO COMMON QUESTIONS:

*This event can be announced anywhere other roundups are announced.

The first three days of the conference is devoted to gay men in recovery.

On Pride Sunday all LGBTQ people are invited to participate.

 

Gay & Sober and it's special conference is not associated with the Big Apple Roundup

*Gay & Sober Men - The Conference is a 12 Step fellowship event.

*As described in the long form of AA's 3rd Tradition, and like meetings at other Roundups, the main AA meetings at the GSM Conference by group conscious declares itself an AA group. There is a separate 7th Tradition and that collection is donated to the AA General Service Office. To see proof from AA GSO, click here.

*As described in the long form of CMA's 3rd Tradition, and like meetings at other Roundups or Retreats, the main CMA meetings at the GSM Conference by group conscious declares itself an CMA group. There is a separate 7th Tradition and that collection is donated to the CMA World Services.

THIS CAN BE ANNOUNCED IN MEETINGS.

FOR MORE INSIGHT, SEE THE MISSION PAGE 

1. GSM offers AA meetings with invited AA speakers and AA participants..

2. GSM also offers CMA meetings with invited CMA speakers and CMA participants. .

3. Gay & Sober meets regularly and has meetings of the same name.

4. "Any two or three gathered in the name of sobriety may consider themselves a group."

5. 7th Tradition collections are donated to AA GSO and CMA World respectively. 

6. Just like the LGBT Center, Gay & Sober is also a 501c3 nonprofit that facilitates and fosters 12 step work, meetings, and fellowship. Unlike the LGBT Center, there are no paid positions at Gay & Sober. It is run solely by unpaid, passionate volunteers.